Skip To Main Content

JF Webb Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2023-24

First page of the PDF file: GCPS2023-2024TraditionalCalendar020623v101

NEW! Traditional Calendar 2024-25

First page of the PDF file: 2024_25GCPSTraditionalCalendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
BOE: Opperations Committee
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
BOE Closed Meeting
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27