Skip To Main Content

 

 

Staff Name Position Email
Salisbury, Angela Interim Principal salisburyab@gcs.k12.nc.us
Restrepo, Andres Assistant Principal restrepoa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Green, Clarencia Assistant Principal greenc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Cobbs- Hargrove Data Manager cobbsjs2@gcs.k12.nc.us 
Reavis, Linda Receptionist reavisl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jones, Tylette Book Keeper jonest@gcs.k12.nc.us
Barker, Pamela Counselor: Grades 9,10 barkerpg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Small, Dana Counselor: Grades 11,12 smalld@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clanton-Burt, Christopher Dean of Students clantonburtc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Rice College Adviser  riceo@gcs.k12.nc.us 

Staff Name Position Email
Aning, John Math aningj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Anderson, Kelly Math andersonk1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Arendall, Keith English arendallkw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Baker, Amanda English bakera@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bellissimo, James EC- Self Cont bellissimoj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bridges, Erica EC- OCS bridgese@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bullock, Elizabeth Agriculture bullockea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Caliguiran, Matias Math caliguiranm@gcs.k12.nc.us 
Cheuvront, Joshua EC cheuvrontj@gcs.k12.nc.us 
Coronas, Natalie Business coronasn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Darden, William World Lang/ Social Studies dardenw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dequina, Khem Science dequinak@gcs.k12.nc.us 
Finley, Courtney EC- Self Cont finleycr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gainey, Keionte EC OCS gaineyk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gierish, Daniel Social Studies gierischd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Griffin, Carole English griffincc@gcs.k12.nc.us
  CTE - Business Essentials  
Leas, Wendi Science/ CTE PLTW leaswl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Midgette, Tony Health & PE midgetteto@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Elton CTE - Auto mooreet@gcs.k12.nc.us
Orozco, Cesar ESL orozcoc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Penagos, Johana Spanish penagosj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Quibal, Genesis EC quibalg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Roselle, Jeremiah Band/ Chorus rosellej@gcs.k12.nc.us
Shy, Emily Science shye@gcs.k12.nc.us
Silva, Ryan Science silvar@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Stacey CTE- Foods smiths3@gcs.k12.nc.us
Staton, Ophelia Visual Art statono@gcs.k12.nc.us
Terry, Rufus CTE- Masonry terryr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tharp, Alex Social Studies tharpa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Keith Health and PE thomask@gcs.k12.nc.us
Toanone, Michael Social Studies toanonem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkinson, Rebecca Math wilkinsonr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Winborne, Marcia CTE- Business winbornem@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

Staff Name Position Email
Fleming , Ollie Custodian flemingoh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bradford-Speed, Mary Substitute teacher @speedm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hunt , William Custodian huntwk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jones , Charles Custodian- Part time jonesc@gcs.k12.nc.us
McAden , Dossie Online Facilitator mcadend@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thornton, James EC TA thorntonjn2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Whitt , Nealie Custodian whittne@gcs.k12.nc.us