Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

J.F. Webb High Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Fuga, Michael Principal fugam@gcs.k12.nc.us
Restrepo, Andres Assistant Principal restrepoa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Green, Clarencia Assistant Principal greenc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, Rita Principal Intern jacksonrm@gcs.k12.nc.us 
  Dean of Students  
Reavis, Linda Receptionist reavisl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jones, Tylette Book Keeper jonest@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gooch, Renee Data Manager goochrr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Barker, Pamela Counselor: Grades 9,10 barkerpg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Small, Dana Counselor: Grades 11,12 smalld@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

School Staff

 

 

Staff Name Position Email
Abney, Tivon CTE -Business abneyts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Altum, Sam Math Altums@gcs.k12.nc.us
Anderson, Kelly Math andersonk1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Baker, Amanda English bakera@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bellissimo, James EC- Self Cont bellissimoj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bridges, Erica EC- OCS bridgese@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brockers-White, Shelia Science brockerss@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carroll, Horace Health & PE carrollh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Darden, William World Lang/ Social Studies dardenw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Finley, Courtney EC- Self Cont finleycr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Fleming , Ollie Custodian flemingoh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gierish, Daniel English gierischd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Griffin, Carole English griffincc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hunt , William Custodian huntwk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jones , Charles Custodian- Part time jonesc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kleinmann, Corinne Math kleinmanc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Leas, Wendi Science/ CTE PLTW leaswl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lewis, Cecil ROTC lewisct@gcs.k12.nc.us
McAden , Dossie Online Facilitator mcadend@gcs.k12.nc.us
Midgette, Tony Health & PE midgetteto@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Elton CTE - Auto mooreet@gcs.k12.nc.us
Murphy, Brantley CTE- Agriculture murphyb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Murphy, Teresa CTE- Agriculture murphyt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Roselle, Jeremiah Band/ Chorus rosellej@gcs.k12.nc.us
Shy, Emily Science shye@gcs.k12.nc.us
Simmons , Kenyetta EC TA gillk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Stacey CTE- Foods smiths3@gcs.k12.nc.us
Staton, Ophelia Visual Art statono@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stone, Kathleen EC- Inclusion stonek@gcs.k12.nc.us
Terry, Rufus CTE- Masonry terryr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tharp, Alex Social Studies tharpa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thornton, James EC TA thorntonjn2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Toanone, Michael Social Studies toanonem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Whitt , Nealie Custodian whittne@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkinson, Rebecca Math whittne@gcs.k12.nc.us
Winborne, Marcia CTE- Business winbornem@gcs.k12.nc.us